Daily Archives: October 23, 2010

Day 206: Di Prima Dolci

It is a cold rainy Portland day and one where I am personally excited for a low key day of couch surfing.  After a week of travel my body is a little run down.  A girlfriend of mine brought me a delicious treat from Di Prima Dolce as encouragement to stay on the couch and get some much needed rest.

If you, however, are in tip top shape, I strong suggest you stop by Di Prima Dolci for some fabulous Italian cuisine and pastries.

I’m staring at the Roma Ring that’s sitting on my coffee table and growing anxious to sink my teeth into the chocolatey, almondy, puff pastry goodness that I’m sure will be gone in 2 seconds flat.

Aside for the bakery, there’s an amazing array of pizzas, sandwiches, and traditional Italian dishes for you to choose from.

Open 7 days a week from 7am-5pm.

Neighborhood: North Portland
1936 N Killingsworth St
Portland, OR 97217
503-283-5936
Click for map
www.diprimadolci.com

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Restaraunt/Bar